Executive Director's Office

Vicki Hamblin

Executive Director

Vicki.Hamblin@wwu.edu

360-650-4859

Miller Hall 215B

Laurie Nesheim

Administrative Assistant

Laurie.Nesheim@wwu.edu

360-650-7544

Miller Hall 214

Education Abroad

Ryan Larsen

Ryan Larsen

Director

Ryan.Larsen@wwu.edu

360-650-7970

Krista Mantello

Program Support Supervisor

Krista.Mantello@wwu.edu

360.650.7627

Miller Hall 208

Dan Lindeman

Program Coordinator

Dan.Lindeman@wwu.edu

360-650-7241

Miller Hall 208

Hannah Nevitt

Program Coordinator

Hannah.Nevitt@wwu.edu

360.650.2174

Miller Hall 208

International Student & Scholar Services

Richard Bruce

Director

Richard.Bruce@wwu.edu

360-650-6517

Miller Hall 212

Abigail Borchert

International Student Advisor

Abigail.Borchert@wwu.edu

360.650.7971

Miller Hall 212

Global Learning Programs

Seth Feinberg

Director

Seth.Feinberg@wwu.edu

360-650-3864

Arntzen Hall 528

Page Updated 01.14.2017